I Joined Filipino Unite

Posted by Suplado | 11/29/2008 | , | 4 comments »











Official Registry of All Filipino Bloggers


Name Address Name of Blog URL:

1. Mel Alarilla Bulacan, Philippines

Filipinos Unite!!! http://filipinosunite.blogspot.com/

2. Angel Cuala Batangas, Philippines Father Blogger dot com url - http://fatherblogger.com/

3. Lavern Tan Las Pinas City, Philippines Pinoy Ambisyoso url- http://pinoyambisyoso.com

4. Francis Daniel Maning Cebu, Philippines Istayl Sugbo url- http://istaylsugbo.blogspot.com

5. Snow Philippines Dear Bloggery url- http://dearbloggery.com/
6. Bloggista - Marikina, Philippines - Bloggista - url- http://www.bloggista.com/
7. Chris A. - Cavite, Philippines - CMAQuest - url- http://cmaquest.blogspot.com/
8. Aisha - Eugene, Oregon, USA - The Holley Herald - url - http://www.theholleyherald.com/
9. Rowena - Davao City, Philippines - All Out My Naked Truth- Rowena - url - http://rowenabongabong.blogspot.com/
10. Icymar Tagimacruz - Cebu, Philippines - Kreative Myndz - url- http://www.icymartagimacruz.blogspot.com/
11. Pat Mangubat - Philippines - New Philippine Revolution - url- http://newphilrevolution.blogspot.com/
12. Empress - Cebu, Philippines - Empress of Drac.Com - url- http://www.empressofdrac.com/
13. Marilou Domingo - Philippines - Ibanag in the City - url- http://ibanaginthecity.blogspot.com/
14. Ester Besmonde - Canada - Walk Through Money Online Journal - url- http://www.teyonlinejournal.com/
15. Ramon Paulino - Quezon City, Philippines - FatherlYours.com - u rl- http://www.fatherlyours.com/
16. Mindanaoan - Mindanao, Philippines - Mindanaoan - url- http://www.maindaoan.com/
17. Bloggie - Davao City, Philippines - Davao Bloggers Network - url- http://www.davaoblogs.net/
18. Xerendipity - Dumaguete City, Philippines - Obnoxious Queer - url- http://obnoxiousqueer.com/
19. Viviene C. (Bingkee) - Connecticut, USA - I Love/Hate America - url- http://www.fliploveusa.typepad.com/
20. Roy - Angeles City, Philippines - The Struggling Blogger - url- http://thestrugglingblogger.168center.com/
21. Janette Toral (Ada) - Marikina City, Philippines - Blogging From Home - url- http://www.bloggingfromhome.com/
22. Milton Coyne III (Bluedreamer27) - Cavite City, Philippines - Bluedreamer's Top Five - url- http://bluedreamer27.blogspot.com/
23. Marites dlR - Davao City, Philippines - Me, the islands and the world - url- http://www.pinaylighterside.com/
24. Mauie Flores - Cainta, Rizal, Philippines - Living a Sugar-free Sweet Life! - url- http://mauieflores.blogspot.com/
25. MsRay - Bacolod City, Philippines - Woman on a Journey - url- http://www.msray2008.com/
26. Pia Go Olano - Philippines - My Life's Journey - url- http://myblog2002.blogspot.com/
27. Jena Isle - Pampanga, Philippines - Random Thoughts - url- http://jenaisle-candidthoughts.blogspot.com/
28. Caca - Mindanao, Philippines - Mood Swings - url- http://blogecca.blogspot.com/
29. Pinoy Apache - Cebu City, Philippines - Pinoy Apache - url- http://pinoyapache.blogspot.com/
30. Jessie Simbulan - Philippines - The Reporter - url- http://www.jessie-simbulan.com/
31. Tony Roda - Manila, Philippines - MENstream - url- http://www.menstream.blogspot.com/
32. Fingertalks - Philippines - Fingertalks - url- http://www.fingetalks.com/
33. Wendy Lopez-Redaon - Quezon City, Philippines - From The Eyes of My Heart - url - http://wenlopred.blogspot.com/
34. Marlene - Davao City, Philippines - Potpourri of Ramblings - url - http://www.lemback.com/
35. Liza Cochico - Quezon City, Philippines - A Simple Life - url - http://mlizcochico.com/
36. Tricia Mazo-Galvez - Las Pinas City, Philippines - Proud Mommy - url- http://monliam.blogspot.com/
37. Wayne - New Zealand - Affiliate Crunch - url- http://www.affiliatecrunch.com/
38. Shiera Delusa - Osaka, Japan - Bisdak Babbles - url - http://bisdakbabbles.com/
39. Madz - Lunda Norte, Angola - Things I Did Not Know Before - url - http://madzlifesknowledge.blogspot.com/
40. Kcee - Makati City, Philippines - Barefooted Me - url - http://www.barefootedme.com/
41. Yani - Davao City, Philippines - Banicmanic - url- http://www.banicmanic.blogspot.com/
42. Rodaflip - Ontario, Canada - FlipAntasticWeb - url- http://flipantasticweb.blogspot.com/
43. Ramvie Santiago - Philippines - Philippine Blog For All - url - http://pinoyblogko.wordpress.com/
44. Russell Bravo - Caloocan City, Philippines - Russell Dot Com - url - http://www.russelldotcom.com/
45. Michelle Valenzuela - San Francisco, California, USA - Tumawa K Kabayan - url - http://twangpinoy.blogspot.com/
46. Pinay Wife - Cambodia - Pinay Wife Speaks - url - http://pinaywifespeaks.com/
47. Lei - Pasig City, Philippines - Moon Goddess Lae - url - http://moongoddesslae.com/
48. Shawie Gick - Orange County, California, USA - A Grateful Heart - url - http://anemptycup.blogspot.com/
49. Hariette Wendam - Iloilo City, Philippines - Praning's Shoutout - url - http://www.praningshoutout.com/
50. Joan Joyce Absalon - Navotas City, Philippines - Joan Joyce dot com - url - http://joanjoyce.com/blog/
51. Rashieka Estelle Absalon - Navotas City, Philippines - My Name Is Rashieka - url - http://rashieka.com/
52. Darlyn - Gen. Santos City, Philippines - Touched By An Angel With Love - url - http://darlyngemwords.blogs.com/
53. Kate Cancio - Marikina City, Philippines - Becoming Kate Cancio - url - http://katecancio.blogspot.com/
54. Ria - United Kingdom - Continental Fairy - url - http://www.continentalfairy.com/
55. Ginoray - Cainta, Rizal, Philippines - Profound Matters - url - http://profoundmatters.wordpress.com/
56. Penlighted - New York, USA - Light It Up (Blogging for Jesus) - url - http://lightedpen.blogspot.com/
57. Lyn (Moccalyn) - Manila, Philippines - Life Spices - url - http//moccalyn.blogspot.com/
58. Ana Lindenhann - Denmark - The Filipina Mom in Denmark - url - http://www.filipinamom.com/
59. Chris Red - Philippines - Christinchen's Soapbox - url - http://christinchen184.blogspot.com/
60. Richies 2Ts Inspires - Stockholm, Sweden - Ritchies Inspirational Designs - url - http://simchieinspires.blogspot.com/
61. Island Angel - Davao City, Philippines - Seashells Of Island Angel - url - http://seashellsofislandangel.blogspot.com/
62. Manilyn Tingcang - Iligan City, Philippines - LinGZ.spot - url - http://lingzspot.blogspot.com/
63. Joyoz Obsioma - Melbourne, Australia - Everyday Life...Generally Speaking - url - http://www.joydob.com/
64. Gladita - Bacolod City, Philippines - PromdiLiving - url - http://promdiliving.com/
65. Lesley Cucal - Tarlac City, Philippines - Bottomless Coffee - url - http://men-tality.blogspot.com/
66. Rose Cottrill - West Virginia, USA - Rose's Obstacles and Glory - url - http://www.obstaclesandglories.com/
67. Mys Lyke Meeh - Toronto, Canada - Mys Lyke Meeh - url - http://myslykemeeh.blogspot.com/
68. Gloria (Goyz) - Calamba City, Philippines - Good Health - url - http://goyz-greenapple.blogspot.com/
69. Mitch (Annay Butakal) - Cebu, Philippines - Ramble Baboy - url - http://annaybutakal.blogspot.com/
70. Ria - Dubai, UAE - It's My Party - url - http://www.riablahgs.com/
71. Luna Miranda - Makati City, Philippines - Miranda - url - http://bilogangbuwanniluna.blogspot.com/

72. Kit(suplado) Makati PhilippinesSuplado’s reviews – http://supladoonline.blogspot.com


4 comments

  1. Mel Alarilla // November 30, 2008 at 5:10 PM

    Thank you so much for linking my post in your blog. I really appreciate that. I am putting you and your blog at the official registry of Filipinos Unite!!! Thanks again and God bless you and your family. BTW, I hope you can also copy and paste the embed code of the banner at my blog and place it at your own sidebar.

  2. bloggista // December 3, 2008 at 10:57 PM

    Hey, thanks a lot for including my site. This is my first time to visit your blog but will visit you here every now and then.

    More power!

  3. marlene // December 8, 2008 at 2:35 AM

    Hi! I've been wondering which post I got backlinks from you, then I found this post from my technorati. Thanks for joining with us on Filipino Unite. :-)

  4. PinoyApache // December 23, 2008 at 8:54 PM

    wow, parada ng mga sikat na pinoy bloggers...hehe. more power @suplado